May
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Socialize with Us!



Districts


Southern New England – Mark Rotsky (Nemesis – Hull #435)
11 Forsyth Avenue
Somerset, MA 02726
(508) 675.6197 (h)
(508) 245.1192 (c)
Email: Mark@j30.us

Northern New England – Luke Buxton (Evelyn – Hull #179)
48 Oyster Point Road
Rowley, MA 01969
(978) 432-1418 (h)
(978) 590-7074 (c)
Email: lbuxton30@verizon.net

Long Island Sound – Steve Buzbee (Blue Meanie – Hull #485)
401 S. 2nd Ave.
Highland Park, NJ 08914
(732) 266-5583 (c)
Email: sbuzbee@yahoo.com

Chesapeake – Heidi Frist (Suzie Q… – Hull #203)
446 Larkspur Lane
Severna Park, MD 21146
(410) 703-7177 (C)
Email: hmfrist1@verizon.net

Carolinas – Randy Boyles (Rocket J – Hull #524)
176 Charlotte Place
Advance, NC 27006
(336) 998-9339 (h)
(336) 650-7473 (c)
Email: rboyles@peoplenetonline.com

Southeast – Graeme Nichol (Skimmer – Hull #515)
1643 Plantation Oaks Lane
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
(904) 277-4898 (h)
(917) 826-1969 (c)
Email: graeme@arcturusadvisors.com

Gulf Coast – Bill Ross (Jalapeno – Hull #33)
511 Coffee Street
Mandeville, LA 70448
(985) 630-2289 (c)
Email: RossCanvas@gmail.com

Pacific Northwest – Vacant

Email:

Western Great Lakes – Dell Todd (Temptation – Hull #311)
2856 Wausaukee NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
(616) 365-3124 (h)
(269) 370-0649 (c)
Email: delltodd@comcast.net

Eastern Great Lakes (Co-Governor) – Dan Mather (Crusader – Hull #530)
43 Lakeshore Road
Oswego, NY 13126
(315) 343-7172 (h)
(315) 592-8521 (c)
Email: dansailj30@gmail.com

Eastern Great Lakes (Co-Governor) – Brendan Benson (Blaze – Hull #339)
P.O. Box 168
Red Creek, NY 13143
(315) 754-8135 (h)
(585) 281-3089 (c)
Email: bbenson1@rochester.rr.com

California – Shawn Ivie (Friction Loss – Hull #6)
5425 Senford Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90056-1028
(310) 641-8778 (h)
(310) 720-0620 (c)
Email: j30flfast@aol.com